Atlantica Princess Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Atlantica Princess Hotel Hotel is a modern comfortable hotel, is ideally created for family rest. The majority of numbers of two-storeyed planning, overlooking the sea and on the pool in such numbers in addition: mini-kitchen, ironing room, 2 balconies, radio.

Number

24-chasovy service, a balcony (in two-storeyed numbers 2 of a balcony), a bathtub/shower, the conditioner, kitchen (in two-storeyed numbers), a minibar (for a fee, at additional expense), a set of ware, a towel (free of charge), radio, the safe (for a fee, at additional expense), change of bed linen (3 times a week), satellite television, the TV (free of charge), phone, a toilet, cleaning (free of charge, daily), the hair dryer (free of charge), the refrigerator (in two-storeyed numbers).

Restaurants and bars

of Snek-bar, cocktail bar, tavern, restaurant.

of Entertainment and sports

the Pool in style of a lagoon, table tennis, billiards, a tennis court, volleyball. Daily entertainment programs, billiards (for a fee, at additional expense), volleyball (free of charge), table tennis (free of charge), animation (for a fee, at additional expense), a disco (for a fee, at additional expense), entertainment programs (free of charge, daily entertainment programs), a tennis court (for a fee, at additional expense), banana (at additional expense), water bikes (at additional expense), a water ski (at additional expense), diving (for a fee, at additional expense), a canoe, catamarans (at additional expense), boats for fishing and sea walks (at additional expense), beach volleyball, equipment hire for diving (at additional expense), surfing (for a fee, at additional expense).

Service

Shops (mini-market, souvenirs. ) safe.

For children

Children's pool, nurse services, kindergarten, children's playground, the children's game.

Beach

the Pebble beach, own beach (free of charge), plank beds (for a fee, at additional expense), chaise lounges (for a fee, at additional expense), umbrellas (for a fee, at additional expense), towels (free of charge, from hotel), mattresses (for a fee, at additional expense), a shower, booths for disguise, the mooring for boats.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
fine pebble
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), half board (HB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, paid internet , payphone, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, gym, volleyball, darts, ping-pong, mini soccer
Alt name:
Atlantica Princess Ixia, Hotel Atlantica Princess, Atlantica Princess, Atlantica Princess Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Atlantica Princess Hotel

Цена тура от: 60976

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Atlantica Princess Hotel - это современный комфортабельный отель, идеально создан для семейного отдыха. Большинство номеров двухэтажной планировки, с видом на море и на бассейн в таких номерах дополнительно: мини-кухня, гладильная комната, 2 балкона, радио.

Номера

24-часовый сервис, балкон (в 2-х этажных номерах 2 балкона), ванна/душ, кондиционер, кухня (в 2-х этажных номерах), минибар (платно, за отдельную плату), набор посуды, полотенца (бесплатно), радио, сейф (платно, за отдельную плату), смена постельного белья (3 раза в неделю), спутниковое телевидение, телевизор (бесплатно), телефон, туалет, уборка (бесплатно, ежедневно), фен (бесплатно), холодильник (в 2-х этажных номерах).

Рестораны и бары

Снек-бар, коктейль-бар, таверна, ресторан.

Развлечения и спорт

Бассейн в стиле лагуны, настольный теннис, бильярд, теннисный корт, волейбол. Ежедневные развлекательные программы, бильярд (платно, за отдельную плату), волейбол (бесплатно), настольный теннис (бесплатно), анимация (платно, за отдельную плату), дискотека (платно, за отдельную плату), развлекательные программы (бесплатно, ежедневно развлекательные программы), теннисный корт (платно, за отдельную плату), банана (за отдельную плату), водные мотоциклы (за отдельную плату), водные лыжи (за отдельную плату), дайвинг (платно, за отдельную плату), каноэ, катамараны (за отдельную плату), катера для рыбалки и морских прогулок (за отдельную плату), пляжный волейбол, прокат снаряжения для дайвинга (за отдельную плату), серфинг (платно, за отдельную плату).

Услуги

Магазины (мини-маркет, сувениры.), сейф.

Для детей

Детский бассейн, услуги няни, детский сад, детская игровая площадка, детская игровая.

Пляж

Галечный пляж, собственный пляж (бесплатно), лежаки (платно, за отдельную плату), шезлонги (платно, за отдельную плату), зонтики (платно, за отдельную плату), полотенца (бесплатно, из отеля), матрацы (платно, за отдельную плату), душ, кабинки для переодевания, причал для лодок.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
галька мелкая
Питание:
все включено (AI), полупансион (HB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, лифт, магазины, платный интернет, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, волейбол, дартс, настольный теннис, мини-футбол
Другое название:
Atlantica Princess Ixia, Hotel Atlantica Princess, Atlantica Princess, Атлантика Принцесс Хотел, Atlantica Princess Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...