Assambleya Nikitskaya

Description

The Hotel the Assembly Nikitskaya is ideally located in the very center of Moscow, in 5 minutes of walking from the Kremlin, red square and the State historical Museum, also in walking distance of the Armory and the Bolshoi theatre. Convenient location in the historical, cultural and business center of Moscow enables guests to visit famous museums, historical sites, monuments, enjoy cultural activities.

The Assembly Nikitskaya is a 4* hotel, which is designed for quiet, relaxing holiday, after the active day spent in the capital. In the cozy accommodation You will be met by friendly staff, offer in the superb rooms with all conveniences. In this intimate hotel has a total of 29 rooms, including 22 of them room - single standard rooms of the first category hotels and apartments, including 3 «family» adjacent rooms, easily transformed into 2 double rooms, 3 rooms of a category "Studio", 1 "Suite", 3 rooms of the highest category "Apartment", equipped with a kitchen. The minimum area of a standard room in the hotel is 28 sq. m., in spite of the fact that by international standards, a room of 16 square meters suitable for the class of a 5-star hotel. The spaciousness of the rooms let harmoniously making space, to create for guests a comfortable and eye-appealing atmosphere. All the rooms are decorated in the style of refined classics and the spirit of the times of the late eighteenth - early nineteenth century, to the interior and furnishings, to the extent possible, to preserve the historical appearance of the hotel. Carefully chosen color scheme allows for the visual level to feel themselves comfortable at any time of the year. In each room bathroom, spacious dressing room, beautiful furniture of the Italian collection including a double bed with two bedside tables, a wardrobe-a compartment, a universal table, working Desk, 2 armchairs, mirror, lamps, sconce, chandelier, table lamp. All the rooms are equipped with electronic locks, modern fire protection system that allows you to take care of the safety of our guests.

In three-storey premises of the hotel are 2 elevators for ease of movement of visitors, and separately-for officials. With the help of modern technical means in the hotel, in order to ensure the safety of guests and of their personal property, is conducted video surveillance in the lobby and the corridors of the hotel.

In Spite of the small size of the building, all public zones on the architectural decision of decorators have a lot of free space that creates a feeling of harmony. Always at guest service "Lobby-bar", where you can taste light snacks and canapes and drink hot and cold drinks, have a Breakfast.

Today, the Assembly Nikitskaya street is the highest level of service, smiles and friendliness of the staff, as well as a full range of additional services. For the convenience of the guests the hotel offers transfers from the airport to the hotel and back. At the reception You can take advantage of services in order Avia - and railway tickets. In addition, it offers Luggage storage, Laundry, restaurant reservations, theater and cinema tickets. In the hotel you can order an individual excursion with a guide along Moscow attractions, galleries and museums, to make the order of a Golf-course and other entertaining places.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Alt name:
Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow, Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Assambleya Nikitskaya

Рейтинг 8.3 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Ассамблея Никитская идеально расположен в самом центре Москвы, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Кремля, Красной площади и Государственного исторического музея, так же в пешей доступности Оружейная палата и Большой театр. Удобное расположение в историческом, культурном и деловом центре Москвы позволяет гостям посетить знаменитые музеи, исторические места, памятники, насладиться культурным отдыхом.

Ассамблея Никитская – это 4* отель, который рассчитан на тихий, релаксирующий отдых, после активно-проведенного дня в столице. В уютной гостинице Вас встретит приветливый персонал, разместит в превосходных номерах со всеми удобствами. В этом камерном отеле всего 29 номеров, среди которых из них 22 номера – однокомнатные стандартные номера первой категории одноместные и двухместные, в том числе 3 «семейных» смежных номера, легко трансформируемые в 2 двухкомнатные, 3 номера – категории "Студия", 1 "Люкс", 3 номера – высшей категории "Апартаменты", оборудованные кухней. Минимальная площадь стандартной комнаты в гостинице составляет 28 кв. м., несмотря на то, что по международным стандартам, комната площадью 16 кв.м. подходит по классу для 5-звездного отеля. Простор комнат позволил гармонично оформить пространство, создать для гостей удобную и радующую глаз обстановку. Все номера выполнены в стиле изысканной классики и духа времен конца восемнадцатого – начала девятнадцатого века, чтобы в интерьере и меблировке, по возможности, сохранить исторический облик отеля. Тщательно подобранная цветовая гамма позволяет на визуальном уровне почувствовать себя комфортно в любое время года. В каждом номере ванная комната, просторный гардероб, прекрасная мебель итальянской коллекции, в том числе, двуспальная кровать, с двумя прикроватными тумбочками, шкаф-купе, универсальный стол, рабочий стол, 2 кресла, зеркало; светильники – бра, люстра, настольная лампа. Все комнаты оборудованы электронными замками и современной противопожарной системой, что позволяет заботиться о безопасности наших гостей.

В трехэтажном помещении гостиницы расположены 2 лифта для удобства передвижения гостей, и отдельно для служащих. С помощью современных технических средств в гостинице, в целях обеспечения безопасности постояльцев и их личного имущества, ведется видеонаблюдение в холе и коридорах гостиницы.

Несмотря на малость здания, все общественные зоны по архитектурному решению декораторов имеют много свободного пространства, что создает ощущение гармонии. Всегда к услугам гостей "Лобби-бар", где можно отведать легкие закуски и канапе, выпить горячие и прохладительные напитки, позавтракать.

Сегодня Ассамблея Никитская представляет высочайший уровень услуг, улыбки и доброжелательность персонала, а также полный спектр дополнительных сервисов. Для удобства гостям отеля предлагается доставка из аэропорта до гостиницы и обратно. На стойке регистрации Вы можете воспользоваться услугами по заказу авиа- и железнодорожных билетов. Кроме того, к услугам гостей предлагается камера хранения, прачечная, заказ столика в ресторане, театральных и кино-билетов. В гостинице можно заказать индивидуальную экскурсию с гидом по московским достопримечательностям, галереям и музеям, сделать заказ гольф-поля и других развлекательных мест.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Другое название:
Никитская Ассамблея, Ассамблея Никитская, Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel Moscow, Assambleya Nikitskaya Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...