Asia Loop G-House

Description

good hotel for a budget holiday, perhaps the best in its price range. The hotel offers comfortable rooms, excellent service and good location.
Asia Loop - a small three-star hotel in possession of the 32 rooms. Such a small number of rooms, says that every visitor here - the most expensive guest who pay attention. Polite and agile staff is always ready to solve each arising during holiday issue, and to provide any service at the request of the guest. The hotel combines the Italian hospitality and Thai culture. Interesting combination allows you to fully experience the oriental way of life and feel relaxed and harmonious atmosphere of the island of Phuket. Ten minutes' walk from the hotel is spread white beach Patong beach , on which coast guests can enjoy comfortable lounge chairs, umbrellas and pleasure boats. The hotel is aimed primarily at fans of excursions and active tourism. Excellent accommodation and a great location - attractive young travelers, and couples without children.

Location
located on a quiet street in the southern part of the beach Patong beach , on the island of Phuket. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel Asia Loop are attractions such as the shop - the store Jungceylon , nightlife center - Soi Bangla and Patong Beach Road , as well as popular Simone Carbaret .

Rooms
Modern, comfortable, large rooms with innovative elements, equipped with luxurious beds. Furthermore rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with cable TV, safe, DVD-player, mini-bar. Each room has free Wi-fi.

Power
The lobby has a small bar, which offers continental breakfast, soft drinks and cocktails.

Entertainment
on the hotel roof is a large outdoor swimming pool, which allows you to maintain excellent physical shape and at the same time, admire the sunset.

Additional services
worked around the clock for guests parking. The hotel can accommodate pets. It offers guests hour reception, laundry and dry cleaning.

Business Services
For business guests, opened the conference room equipped with modern equipment and the necessary stationery.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
family with children, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
payphone, free internet , elevators
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
Alt name:
AsiaLoop G-House, Asia Loop G-House

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Asia Loop G-House

Рейтинг 7.1 по отзывам

Описание

Хороший отель для бюджетного отдыха, пожалуй, лучший в своей ценовой категории. Гостиница предлагает комфортабельные номера, отличный сервис и удачное расположение.
Asia Loop – небольшая трехзвездочная гостиница, в распоряжение которой находится 32 комнаты. Столь небольшое количество номеров, говорит, о том, что здесь каждый посетитель – самый дорогой гость, которому уделяют повышенное внимание. Вежливый и расторопный персонал всегда готов решить каждую, возникающую в течение отдыха проблему, и предоставить любую услугу по запросу гостя. Отель соединил в себе итальянское гостеприимство и тайские традиции. Интересное сочетание позволяет в полной мере ощутить восточный образ жизни и проникнуться спокойной, гармоничной атмосферой острова Пхукет. В десяти минутах ходьбы от здания гостиницы раскинулся белоснежный пляж Patong beach , на берегу которого постояльцев ожидают удобные шезлонги, зонтики и прогулочные лодки. Отель ориентирован, прежде всего, на любителей экскурсионных программ и активного туризма. Отличные условия проживания и великолепное расположение – привлекают не только молодых путешественников, но и семейные пары без детей. 

Местоположение

Отель располагается на тихой улочке, в южной части пляжа Patong beach , на острове Пхукет. В непосредственной близости от отеля Asia Loop находятся такие достопримечательности как магазин – универмаг Jungceylon , центр ночной жизни - Soi Bangla и Patong Beach Road , а также популярный Simone Carbaret

Номера

Современные, удобные, большие номера с новаторскими элементами, оборудованы роскошными кроватями. Кроме того комнаты оснащены кондиционером, телевизором с кабельным телевидением, сейфом, DVD-проигрывателем, мини-баром. В каждом номере предоставляется бесплатный Wi-fi. 

Питание

В лобби работает небольшой бар, который предлагает континентальные завтраки, прохладительные напитки и коктейли.

Развлечения

На крыше гостиницы располагается большой открытый бассейн, который позволяет поддерживать прекрасную спортивную форму и одновременно любоваться живописным закатом.

Дополнительные услуги

Для гостей работает круглосуточная парковка. Также в отеле возможно размещение с домашними животными. К услугам постояльцев круглосуточный ресепшн, прачечная и химчистка.

Бизнес услуги

Для деловых гостей открыт конференц-зал, оборудованный современной аппаратурой и необходимыми канцелярскими принадлежностями.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
с детьми, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
таксофон, бесплатный интернет, лифт
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер
Бассейн:
открытый
Другое название:
AsiaLoop G-House, Асия Луп Джи Хотел, Asia Loop G-House

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...