Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

quiet, extremely cozy Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village , built in the style of a Cretan village, fully reflects the friendly spirit of the island. Throughout the years of the Greek family hotel that offers its guests a unique opportunity to spend a unique stay surrounded by local traditions - a picturesque secluded place.


area and features

idea at Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village is that guests were able to get a complete picture of life on the island - from traditional dance to a wedding in the Greek style.

Today Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village real Cretan village, in which there is a central square, streets paved with cobblestones, the old smithy, Museum of Country and Folk Art. As well as souvenir shops selling blacksmithing, weaving, ceramics, mosaics, shops with authentic Cretan food, and even the Greek church for weddings and baptisms!

hotel complex, lying on the slope of a hill, surrounded by "juicy" Cretan landscape - a real masterpiece, in which the customs and traditions are intertwined islands, unique architecture, ancient and modern.

Day - A traditional and modern cafes, restaurants, and in the evening for guests running taverns and folklore shows are held.

Five kilometers is a sand and shingle beach. On the shore you can rent chairs and umbrellas.


Location

Hotel Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village is located on the Greek island of Crete, 10 km from Heraklion and 14 km from the international airport. Next to the hotel is the national road connecting Heraklion with Rethymnon.


Rooms

All rooms are decorated in a rustic style, with white walls, high ceilings and dark wood furnishings. In each room - a refrigerator, air conditioning, TV, bathroom. Most rooms have a furnished balcony or patio, and in the winter time guests are offered use the fireplace.


Power

The main restaurant

Arolithos is a summer outdoor terrace and an indoor hall - for winter dinners. The menu - dishes of Greek cuisine, traditional Cretan evening with a large assortment of unique Mediterranean delights. Upon request, provide vegetarian dishes.

also a café, tavern, where guests can enjoy light salads, appetizers, drinks and desserts.

Cafe Bar Arolithos is famous for the unique view, which opens with a bird's eye


Entertainment

All events in the Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village , are associated with folk art and cooking. For example, guests can prepare Cretan dishes, take the lessons of national dance, sculpture, Greek, weaving.

each year, according to the Orthodox tradition, the church «Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village» held Easter services.


Children's leisure

The hotel offers babysitting and cots.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
cottages
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
payphone, free internet , car parking, stores, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, daily cleaning, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools
Alt name:
Arolithos Hotel Heraklion, Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

Рейтинг 7.9 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

Тихий, необычайно уютный отель Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village, построенный в стиле критской деревушки, полностью отражает гостеприимный дух острова. На протяжении многих лет гостиницей управляет греческая семья, которая предоставляет своим гостям уникальную возможность провести необыкновенный отдых в окружении местных традиций — в живописном уединенном месте.


Территория и особенности

Идея отеля Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village заключается в том, чтобы гости смогли получить полное представление о жизни на острове — от традиционных танцев до свадьбы в греческом стиле.

Сегодня Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village настоящая критская деревня, на территории которой есть центральная площадь, улочки, мощенные брусчаткой, старая кузница, музей сельского и народного искусства. А также сувенирные лавки, торгующие кузнечными, ткацкими изделиями, керамикой, мозаикой, магазины с настоящими критскими продуктами и даже греческая церковь для венчаний и крестин!

Гостиничный комплекс, раскинувшийся на склоне холма, в окружении «сочных» критских пейзажей — настоящий шедевр, в котором сплелись обычаи и традиции острова, уникальная архитектура, древность и современность.

Днем — открыты традиционные и современные кафе, рестораны, а вечером для гостей работают таверны и проходят фольклорные представления.

В пяти километрах находится песчано-галечный пляж. На берегу можно арендовать шезлонги и зонтики.


Расположение

Гостиница Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village располагается в Греции на острове Крит, в 10 километрах от города Ираклион и в 14 километрах от международного аэропорта. Рядом с отелем проходит национальная дорога, соединяющая Ираклион с Ретимно.


Номера

Все номера оформлены в деревенском стиле с белыми стенами, высокими потолками и темной мебелью. В каждой комнате — холодильник, система кондиционирования, телевизор, ванная. Большинство номеров имеют меблированный балкон или внутренний дворик, а в зимнее время гостям предлагают воспользоваться камином.


Питание

В основном ресторане Arolithos есть летняя открытая терраса и крытый зал — для зимних ужинов. В меню — блюда национальной греческой кухни, традиционный критский вечер с большим ассортиментом уникальных средиземноморских деликатесов. По запросу предоставляют вегетарианские блюда.

Кроме того в отеле есть кафе, таверна, где гости могут заказать легкие салаты, закуски, напитки и десерты.

Кафе-бар Arolithos славится неповторимой панорамой, которая открывается с высоты птичьего полета


Развлечения

Все мероприятия, проходящие в Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village, связаны с народным творчеством и кулинарией. Например, гости могут приготовить блюда критской кухни, взять уроки национальных танцев, лепки, греческого языка, ткацкого искусства.

Каждый год, согласно православным обычаям, в церкви «Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village» проходят пасхальные богослужения.


Детский досуг

В отеле предлагают услуги няни и детские кроватки.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
таксофон, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, магазины, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, ежедневная уборка, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны
Другое название:
Arolithos Hotel Heraklion, Аролисос Традишинал, Arolithos Traditional Cretan Village

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...