Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Description

a Resort & Spa hotel Anantara Seminyak is located on the beach of the resort Seminyak. It features a 5-star hotel offers spacious accommodation with stunning views of the Indian ocean, lagoon-style swimming pool and free Wi-Fi. Anantara resort is located in the heart of the entertainment district of Seminyak. In 20 minutes one can get from the hotel to the shopping centre of Kuta, and in 30 minutes from the international airport of Ngurah Rai.
All of the rooms of the hotel Anantara decorated in a contemporary style, they laid the floor from wood of firm breeds. In addition, each room has a private balcony, whirlpool bath, tiled stoves тераццо, flat-screen TV and iPod docking station.
In the Spa hotel Anantara it offers a wide range of traditional Balinese massage treatments and procedures for the care of the body. In addition, guests can start the kites or attend yoga classes. Also it offers cars for rent and free Parking.
In the Wild Orchid restaurant you can try dishes of Thai cuisine, in the restaurant Dining by Design - the dishes of the international cuisine. In the club SOS Supper cooked on the grill seafood dishes and serves refreshing drinks.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
business-centre, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
serfing
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
massage, mask
Sport:
badminton, gym, bike for rent
Alt name:
Anantara Seminyak Resort and Spa, Hotel Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 172034

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Курортный спа-отель Anantara Seminyak расположен на пляже курорта Семиньяк. К услугам гостей этого 5-звездочного отеля просторные люксы с потрясающим видом на Индийский океан, пейзажный бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Курортный отель Anantara расположен в центре развлекательного квартала Семиньяка. За 20 минут можно доехать от отеля до торгового центра Куты, а за 30 минут - до международного аэропорта Нгурах-Рай.
Все номера отеля Anantara оформлены в современном стиле, в них уложен пол из дерева твердых пород. К тому же, в каждом номере есть собственный балкон, гидромассажная ванна, выложенная плитами тераццо, телевизор с плоским экраном и док-станция для iPod.
В спа-салоне отеля Anantara гостям предлагают широкий спектр традиционных балийских массажных процедур и процедур по уходу за телом. Кроме того, гости могут запустить воздушных змеев или посетить занятия йоги. Также гостям предоставляются автомобили напрокат и места на бесплатной парковке.
В ресторане Wild Orchid можно отведать блюда тайской кухни, в ресторане Dining by Design - кушанья интернациональной кухни. В клубе SOS Supper готовят на гриле блюда из морепродуктов и подают освежающие напитки.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
бизнес-центр, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
серфинг
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
массаж, маски
Спорт:
бадминтон, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Anantara Seminyak Resort and Spa, Hotel Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa, Анантара Семиняк Ресорт и Спа

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...