Ambrosia Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

the Cosy hotel Ambrosia Hotel in the traditional Mediterranean style invites you to spend unforgettable holidays on the Aegean coast. The hotel offers comfortable accommodation, excellent service, and the European accommodation. Hotel is recommended for a relaxing holiday.


Location

The Hotel is located on the shore of the sea, in the Bay of Bitez, 6 kilometers from the Central part of Bodrum and in 40 km from the airport Milas. Ambrosia Hotel has the largest beach in the area of Bitez. Its length is 108 meters, and between hotel and a beach there passes road. On the beach guests offer free sun beds, umbrellas and mattresses.


The Area

The Hotel complex Ambrosia Hotel wonderfully combines stunning beauty of the Mediterranean, the centuries-old history of the region and a magnificent infrastructure, which is ideal for family, youth and romantic holidays. In addition the hotel has an excellent choice of facilities, two outdoor swimming pools, modern Spa-center, free Wi-fi in the lobby and restaurant. The unique architecture and big green territory Ambrosia Hotel fully justify the reputation of the best hotels in Bodrum.


Infrastructure

Hotel invites you to enjoy the splendid Spa-procedures, get rid of toxins in the Turkish bath or the steam room, go through the course of rejuvenating massage. Also, guests can select entertainment to taste: table tennis, mini-Golf, archery, Billiards. On the beach offer volleyball, sailing, Canoeing, water skiing, diving, Canoeing and scuba diving.


Rooms

82 guest rooms and 8 suites rooms have a unique design that combines the elegance of Mediterranean style and Turkish luxury. Every room, regardless of category has a number of required amenities: mini-bar, TV, safety Deposit box, telephone, air conditioning. Towels and pillows changed twice a day. Also in all the rooms use special antibacterial bed linen.


Power

Aspat Restaurant in the open air, prepares delicious dishes of Turkish and international cuisines. In winter restaurant Artemisia invites you to a covered hall. In the a la carte restaurant serving delicacies of Mediterranean and Ottoman cuisine. Scruffy Murphy's Bar - poolside bar gives refreshing drinks and offers an extensive entertainment programme: animation shows, live music and broadcast of the matches. In assortment a beach bar and colourful cocktails, sports programs and pleasant music during the day. In the lobby bar guests can watch favorite programs or warm up by the fireplace in winter.


For children

For the smallest guests the hotel organized by the Playground and running a paid babysitter.


Every evening the campers will participate in the competitions, attend a show program or have fun in the famous X-Bar.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB), room only (RO)
Beach services:
shower, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, «banana», serfing
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, animation, mini-clubs
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, gym, water polo, ping-pong, bike for rent
Alt name:
Ambrosia Hotel Ypres, Ambrosia Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Ambrosia Hotel

Цена тура от: 44694

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Уютный отель Ambrosia Hotel в традиционном средиземноморском стиле приглашает провести незабываемый отдых на Эгейском побережье. Гостиница предлагает комфортабельные условия проживания, первоклассный сервис и европейское размещение. Отель рекомендован для спокойного отдыха.


Расположение

Гостиница находится на берегу моря, в бухте Битез, в 6 километрах от центральной части Бодрума и в 40 км от аэропорта Милас. Ambrosia Hotel имеет самый большой пляж в районе Битез. Его длина составляет 108 метров, а между гостиницей и берегом проходит дорога. На пляже отдыхающим предлагают бесплатные шезлонги, зонты и матрасы.


Территория

Гостиничный комплекс Ambrosia Hotel удивительным образом соединил в себе потрясающую красоту Средиземноморья, многовековую историю региона и шикарную инфраструктуру, которая идеально подходит для семейного, молодежного и романтического отдыха. Кроме того отель имеет превосходный выбор развлечений, два открытых бассейна, современный спа-центр, бесплатный Wi-fi в лобби и ресторане. Уникальная архитектура и большая зеленая территория Ambrosia Hotel полностью оправдывают репутацию лучшей гостиницы в Бодруме.


Инфраструктура

Гостиница приглашает насладиться великолепными спа-процедурами, избавиться от токсинов в турецкой бане или парной, пройти курс омолаживающего массажа. Также постояльцы могут выбрать развлечения по вкусу: настольный теннис, мини-гольф, стрельбу из лука, бильярд. На пляже предлагают волейбол, парусный спорт, водные лыжи, дайвинг, каноэ и банан.


Номера

82 гостевых номера и 8 suit rooms обладают неповторимым дизайном, сочетающим элегантность Средиземноморского стиля и турецкую роскошь. Каждый номер независимо от категории обладает рядом необходимых удобств: мини-бар, телевидение, сейф, телефон, кондиционер. Полотенца и подушки меняют два раза в день. Также во всех комнатах используют специальное антибактериальное постельное белье.


Питание

Aspat Restaurant под открытым небом, готовит изумительные блюда турецкой и международной кухонь. В зимний период ресторан Artemisia приглашает в крытый зал. В a la carte ресторане сервируют изыски средиземноморской и османской кухонь. Scruffy Murphy's Bar - бар у бассейна подает освежающие напитки и предлагает обширную развлекательную программу: анимационные шоу, живую музыку и трансляцию матчей. В ассортименте пляжного бара - яркие коктейли, спортивные программы и приятная музыка в течение дня. В лобби баре гости могут посмотреть любимые передачи или погреться у камина – зимой.


Для детей

Для маленьких гостей в отеле организована игровая площадка и работает платная няня.


Развлечения

Каждый вечер отдыхающие участвуют в импровизированных конкурсах, посещают шоу-программу или веселятся в знаменитом X-Bar.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB), без питания (RO)
Услуги на пляже:
душ, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, банан, серфинг
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, анимация для детей, мини-клуб
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, водное поло, настольный теннис, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Ambrosia Hotel Ypres, Ambrosia Hotel, Амбросия Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...