Ambassador City

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Ambassador City - this is the first hotel, opened in the resort of Pattaya. The hotel complex, a small city with a developed infrastructure and excellent service. Its amazing architectural design and comfortable, beautiful rooms will satisfy even the most demanding postoyaltsev.Otelny complex consists of five high-rise buildings. Ambassador Wing - a body with superior rooms and windows that overlook the main pool. Six-storey building Garden Wing has a magnificent view of the lake. Inn Wing offers economy class with a jacuzzi. Main building Marina Ambassador Tower Wing consists of 44 floors and has a room with a balcony. Modern housing vosemnadtsatietazhny Ocean Wing has superior rooms. The hotel also has direct access to the sea and a large area with numerous pools. The area where the hotel is built Ambassador City is ideal for couples and travelers who prefer solitude and silence.

Location

Resort Ambassador City is located in Pattaya, in the northern part of Jomtien Beach. In addition the hotel is set in a 2.5-hour drive from Bangkok and 10 minutes from the city center and 15 kilometers from Walking street . Suvarnabhumi International Airport is 138 kilometers away from the hotel. Hotel Ambassador City is located on the beautiful beach Na Jomtien , which is equipped with sun loungers, towels and parasols. At 60 meters of coastline is the center of water activities.

Rooms

All hotel rooms have central air conditioning, satellite TV, balcony, telephone, bathrobes, slippers, online access and mini-bar. The rooms Standard Room categories available fruit. In addition, the value of all the apartments include breakfast.

Power

hotel has four restaurants and six bars, which serves Thai, Italian, European and Japanese dishes. In cafes and bars serving signature cocktails, freshly brewed coffee and soft drinks. The hotel also runs a karaoke bar.

Entertainment

guests who prefer a sports holiday, enjoy a large fitness center with the latest exercise equipment, experienced instructors that will work out each muscle group. In addition, the hotel is undergoing aerobics, badminton tournaments and tennis. For the fair sex, and those who love spa treatments, beauty salon, sauna, spa and wellness center, which offers various types of massage, including traditional Thai. The hotel has three swimming pools, one of which - Olympic has a children's area and a section with a jacuzzi.

Children

For toddlers and younger generation has a children's pool, playground and babysitting. For recreation with children in the hotel has a room for the little guests.

Additional services

for an additional charge, guests can take tennis lessons, darts, squash, table tennis, mini football, billiards. The hotel offers postal services, conference room for up to 5,000 people. Also at the hotel include laundry, elevators, several bookstores and gift shops. In addition, the shuttle service operates bass.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, library, farmacy
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, thai massage, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, mini-golf, karting, bike for rent , squash, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Ambassador City Jomtien , Ambassador City Jomtien Pattaya, Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya, Ambassador City

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Ambassador City

Цена тура от: 54833

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Ambassador City - это первая гостиница, открытая на курорте Паттайя. Отельный комплекс –маленький город с развитой инфраструктурой и великолепным сервисом. Его удивительный архитектурный дизайн и уютные, красивые номера не оставят равнодушными даже самых требовательных постояльцев.Отельный комплекс состоит из пяти многоэтажных зданий. Ambassador Wing – корпус с улучшенными номерами и окнами, которые выходят на главный бассейн. Шестиэтажное здание Garden Wing имеет великолепный вид на озеро. Inn Wing предлагает номера эконом класса с джакузи. Главное строение Marina Ambassador Tower Wing состоит из 44 этажей и имеет комнаты с балконом. Современный восемнадцатиэтажный корпус Ocean Wing располагает улучшенными номерами. Также гостиница обладает прямым выходом к морю и большой территорией с многочисленными бассейнами. Район, в котором построен отель Ambassador City идеально подойдет для семейных пар и туристов, предпочитающих уединение и тишину.


Местоположение

Курорт Ambassador City располагается в Паттайе, в северной части пляжа Джомтьен. Кроме того отель разместился в 2,5 часах езды от Бангкока, в 10 минутах от центральной части города, и в 15 километрах от Walking street . Международный аэропорт Suvarnabhumi находится в 138 километрах от гостиницы. Отель Ambassador City находится на берегу красивого пляжа Na Jomtien , который оснащен бесплатными шезлонгами, полотенцами и зонтиками. На 60 метровой береговой линии есть центр водных развлечений.


Номера

Все номера в гостинице имеют центральный кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, балкон, телефон, халаты, тапочки, платный доступ в Интернет и мини-бар. В комнатах категории Standard Room предоставляются фрукты. Кроме того, в стоимость всех апартаментов включен завтрак.


Питание

Гостиница обладает 4 ресторанами и 6 барами, которые сервируют тайские, итальянские, европейские, японские блюда. В кафе и барах подают фирменные коктейли, свежесваренный кофе и прохладительные напитки. Также на территории отеля работает караоке-бар.


Развлечения

Гостям, предпочитающим спортивный отдых, понравится большой фитнес-центр с новейшими тренажерами, опытными инструкторами, которые помогут проработать каждую группу мышц. Наряду с этим в отеле проводятся занятия аэробикой, турниры по бадминтону и большому теннису. Для прекрасной половины и тех, кто любит лечебные процедуры, работает салон красоты, сауна, джакузи и центр здоровья, который предлагает различные типы массажа, в том числе и традиционный тайский. В отеле есть три бассейна, один из которых – Olympic имеет детскую зону и секцию с джакузи.


Для детей

Для малышей и подрастающего поколения есть детский бассейн, игровая площадка и няня. Для полноценного отдыха с детьми в гостинице работает комната для маленьких постояльцев.


Дополнительные услуги

За дополнительную плату гости могут взять уроки тенниса, поиграть в дартс, сквош, настольный теннис, мини-футбол, бильярд. Отель предлагает почтовые услуги, конференц-зал, рассчитанный на 5000 человек. Также в гостинице работает прачечная, лифты, несколько книжных и сувенирных магазинов. Наряду с этим действует услуга шатл-бас.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, аптека
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, тайский массаж, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, мини-гольф, картинг, прокат велосипедов, сквош, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Ambassador City Jomtien , Ambassador City Jomtien Pattaya, Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya, Амбасадор Сити, Ambassador City

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...