Alden Hotel

Description

of Alden Hotel Splugenschloss is a smart hotel located around Distrikt 2 who offers to number placement with modern conveniences. The hotel is in a heart of the city Zurich, in only 10 minutes from sight of Paradeplatz.
In hotel is a sauna, a steam bath and conference rooms. Also into the list of services of this hotel enter: concierge, round-the-clock work of reception and 24-hour business center. As additional services of hotel, guests can work, using personal computers which can be hired. The friendly personnel of hotel is ready to help you to reserve rounds and sightseeing tours Zurich, and also will advise good restaurants.
In numbers is kitchen where there is a refrigerator and the microwave oven. The safe, the TV with the flat screen and a minibar are provided in each number. In all numbers there is a conditioner, and also the iron with an ironing table, satellite television and phone.
In hotel is own restaurant which perfectly will suit guests who would like to eat in the territory. If you aren't absolutely sure where nearby it is possible to have breakfast, use delivery service in number. Guests can visit the bar located in the territory where it is possible to relax and have a rest behind drinks.
Hotel is located in only five minutes from station: Zurich Enge Railway Station, also is provided transfer service to the downtown. In total such sights, as Bahnhofstrasse, Opernhaus and Lindenhof are a stone's throw away located. The hotel settles down in 20 minutes of walking from sights of Six Swiss Exchange, Kunsthaus Zurich and Urania Sternwarte, and in 10 minutes by car you will easily reach such sights, as Niederdorf and Swiss National Museum.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, TV-set, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Alden Hotel Splugenschloss, Alden

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Рейтинг 8.7 по отзывам

Описание

Alden Hotel Splugenschloss - это шикарный отель расположенный в районе Дистрикт 2, который предлагает к размещению номера с современными удобствами. Отель находится в сердце города Цюрих, всего в 10 минутах от достопримечательности Paradeplatz.
В отеле есть сауна, паровая баня и конференц-залы. Также в список услуг этого отеля входят: консьерж, круглосуточная работа рецепции и 24-часовой бизнес-центр. В качестве дополнительных услуг отеля, гости могут поработать, используя персональные компьютеры, которые можно взять напрокат. Дружелюбный персонал отеля готов помочь вам забронировать туры и экскурсии по городу Цюрих, а также посоветует хорошие рестораны.
В номерах есть кухня, где имеются холодильник и микроволновая печь. Сейф, телевизор с плоским экраном и мини-бар предусмотрены в каждом номере. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, а также утюг с гладильной доской, спутниковое телевидение и телефон.
В отеле есть собственный ресторан, который прекрасно подойдет гостям, которые хотели бы питаться на территории. Если вы не совсем уверены, где поблизости можно позавтракать, воспользуйтесь услугой доставки в номер. Гости могут посетить расположенный на территории бар, где можно расслабиться и отдохнуть за напитками.
Отель расположен всего в пяти минутах от станции: Zurich Enge Railway Station, также предоставляется услуга трансфера в центр города. Всего в двух шагах расположены такие достопримечательности, как Bahnhofstrasse, Opernhaus и Lindenhof. Отель располагается в 20 минутах ходьбы от достопримечательностей Six Swiss Exchange, Kunsthaus Zurich и Urania Sternwarte, а за 10 минут на машине вы легко доберётесь до таких достопримечательностей, как Niederdorf и Swiss National Museum.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, телевизор, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Alden Hotel Splugenschloss, Alden, Алден Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...