Aldemar Royal Mare

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Aldemar Royal Mare

The Hotel Aldemar Royal Mare - known for first-class service, one of the best centers of thalassotherapy and Spa, a spectacular private beach and tennis клубом.Комплекс, built on the coast of Hersonissos, includes several fabulous villas, surrounded by the lush greenery of fragrant garden. A magnificent area, varied cuisine and attentive staff creates a wonderful atmosphere for rest of any categories of tourists.


The Territory and features

Aldemar Royal Mare another example of perfect quality, luxury, first-class service and exclusive holiday. The hotel, like the picturesque resort town that consists of several tens of villas, built in traditional Greek style, the four restaurants, eight bars and swimming pools, «scattered» in the garden.

The Guests will surely fascinate calm atmosphere on the territory of the hotel, cheerful, but not noisy animation and luxurious services Thalasso & Spa Resort is one of the best thalassotherapy centres in the world.

Moreover it offers the services of the indoor pool, a hairdresser, two tennis courts for squash, a Tennis club with the eleven courts and a Golf Academy Aldemar.

Vacationers also enjoy a marvelous, pure sand-and-shingle beach. On the beach is complimentary sun loungers, parasols, running a bar and watersports centre.


Location

The Hotel Aldemar Royal Mare is located on the first coastline of the village Лименас-Hersonissos Crete island, at 23 km from the international airport of Heraklion and 30 kilometers from the resort town of Agios Nikolaos. In two kilometres are bars, Nightclubs, taverns, restaurants and shops of Hersonissos.


Rooms

Beautiful rooms, decorated with Cretan style and furnished with an elegant, light-colored furniture, offer a wide range of services for a comfortable rest. In the rooms - King-size bed or 2 single beds, a marble bathroom, a free safe, satellite TV, balcony or veranda, free Wi-fi. Also among the pleasant things - dressing-gownes, Slippers, hair-dryer, daily cleaning and change of bed linen, trade, bath, separate shower and bath sets for the preparation of tea or coffee.

Guests double VIP rooms offer direct access to its own swimming pool with a terrace for sunbathing, welcome kit: fruit, wine, mineral water and flowers, additional evening room cleaning and Jacuzzi. In Suite - provide DVD-player, a laptop, a Fax.


Power

Each dish, cooked in restaurants Aldemar Royal Mare, has an excellent taste and exquisite appearance. The experienced chefs Aldemar Royal Mare use of only natural products and traditional Greek ingredients - all in order to make the dishes were useful and tasty.

From the terrace of the main restaurant Symposio guests can enjoy a magnificent view of the Cretan sea and bright taste - testing international dishes.

Candia health food restaurant in the center of Thalassotherapy and Spa, offering a healthy diet, natural ingredients and fresh juices. In the restaurant of traditional Greek cuisine - El Greco, hidden from prying eyes in бугенвиллиях, prepare authentic Cretan dishes.

For those who loves the sea and delicious dinners in the open air, there is a restaurant-bar Albatros, located on the beach.

The Unique atmosphere of the East and Chinese cuisine restaurant Sushi Bar will be appreciated by lovers of exotic cuisine.

Snack restaurant all serves seasonal dishes, light snacks and salads for the whole family.


Entertainment

The Main pride of the resort Aldemar Royal Mare Thalasso & Spa Resort, who has won numerous awards in the field of tourism. Luxurious centre, literally captivates by its size and an impressive list of services. Experienced specialists of the center, speaking several languages, are ready to offer eleven treatment rooms, a fitness room, a Hammam, pool, programs for face and body care, and several different massage techniques, stountherapy, aromatherapy and reflexology.

The Territory of the Aldemar Royal Mare is an ideal place for sport games and training sessions. Here is a tennis center, where do people, both professionals and beginners. For all Golf lovers works Academy of Golf on the 18-hole course, located in seven kilometers from the hotel.

In addition the hotel has facilities for mini-Golf, two ping-pong table, two squash courts, bridge-club, Billiards.

In the evenings are held daily shows with live music.


Children's leisure

For younger guests are offered a wide range of services, which include: a mini-club Aldy for children from 4 to 12 years of age, restaurant-buffet Aldy, a Playground and a swimming pool with fresh water.

The request, provide wheelchair, cot, high chair in the restaurant, and paid services of a nanny.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, barbershop, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
mini-golf, gym, squash, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf
Alt name:
Royal Mare Crete, Aldemar Royal Mare Village, Royal Mare Village, Aldemar Royal Mare Village Thalasso, Aldemar Royal Mare & Thalasso Hotel, Aldemar Royal Mare & Thalasso Hotel Chersonisos, Aldemar Royal Mare And Thalasso, Aldemar Royal Mare

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Aldemar Royal Mare

Цена тура от: 76521

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтрак, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Aldemar Royal Mare

Отель Aldemar Royal Mare — известен первоклассным обслуживанием, одним из лучших центров талассотерапии и спа, потрясающим частным пляжем и теннисным клубом.Комплекс, построенный на побережье Херсониссос, включает несколько сказочных вилл, утопающих в пышной зелени благоухающего сада. Великолепная территория, разнообразная кухня и внимательный персонал, создают прекрасную атмосферу для отдыха любой категории туристов.


Территория и особенности

Aldemar Royal Mare — еще один образец безупречного качества, роскоши, первоклассного сервиса и эксклюзивного отдыха. Гостиница, подобно живописному курортному городку, состоит из несколько десятков вилл, построенных в традиционном греческом стиле, четырех ресторанов, восьми баров и бассейнов, «разбросанных» по саду.

Гостей непременно очарует спокойная атмосфера, царящая на территории отеля, веселая, но не шумная анимация и роскошные услуги Thalasso & Spa Resort — одного из лучших центров талассотерапии в мире.

Более того гостям предоставляют услуги крытого бассейна, парикмахерской, двух кортов для сквоша, Теннисного клуба с одиннадцатью кортами и Гольф-Академии Aldemar.

Отдыхающих также ждет изумительный, чистейший песчано-галечный пляж. На берегу есть бесплатные шезлонги, зонтики, работает бар и центр водного спорта.


Расположение

Гостиница Aldemar Royal Mare находится на первой береговой линии поселка Лименас-Херсониссос острова Крит, в 23 километрах от международного аэропорта Ираклион и в 30 километрах от курортного города Агиос-Николаос. В двух километрах располагаются бары, ночные клубы, таверны, рестораны и магазины Херсониссоса.


Номера

Великолепные номера, декорированные в критском стиле и обставленные элегантной светлой мебелью, предлагают широкий перечень услуг для комфортного отдыха. В номерах — кровать King-size или 2 односпальные кровати, ванная комната, отделанная мрамором, бесплатный сейф, спутниковое телевидение, балкон или веранда, бесплатный Wi-fi. Также среди приятных мелочей — махровые халаты, тапочки, фен, ежедневная уборка и смена постельного белья, фирменные банные принадлежности, отдельный душ и ванна, наборы для приготовления кофе или чая.

Гостям двухместных VIP-номеров предлагают прямой выход к собственному бассейну с террасой для загара, приветственный набор: фрукты, вино, минеральная вода и цветы, дополнительную вечернюю уборку и джакузи. В Suite — предоставляют DVD-плеер, ноутбук, факс.


Питание

Каждое блюдо, приготовленное в ресторанах Aldemar Royal Mare, отличается великолепным вкусом и изысканным внешним видом. Опытные повара Aldemar Royal Mare используют только натуральные продукты и традиционные греческие ингредиенты — все для того чтобы блюда получились полезными и вкусными.

С веранды основного ресторана Symposio гости могут насладиться великолепным видом Критского моря и яркими вкусовыми ощущениями — пробуя международные блюда.

Candia — диетический ресторан при центре Талассотерапии и спа, предлагающий здоровое питание, натуральные ингредиенты и свежевыжатые соки. В ресторане традиционной греческой кухни — El Greco, скрытом от посторонних глаз в бугенвиллиях, готовят подлинные критские кушанья.

Для тех, кто любит морской пейзаж и вкусные обеды под открытым небом, работает ресторан-бар Albatros, расположенный на пляже.

Уникальная атмосфера Востока и китайские блюда ресторана Sushi Bar придутся по вкусу ценителям экзотической кухни.

Снэк-ресторан Allegro сервирует сезонные блюда, легкие закуски и салаты — для всей семьи.


Развлечения

Главная гордость курорта Aldemar Royal MareThalasso & Spa Resort, имеющий многочисленные награды в области туризма. Роскошный центр, буквально пленяет своими размерами и внушительным списком услуг. Опытные специалисты центра, говорящие на нескольких языках, готовы предложить одиннадцать процедурных кабинетов, фитнес-зал, хамам, бассейны, программы по уходу за лицом и телом, несколько различных техник массажа, стоунтерапию, ароматерапию и рефлексологию.

Территория Aldemar Royal Mare — идеальное место для спортивных игр и тренировок. Здесь находится Теннисный центр, где занимаются, как профессионалы, так и новички. Для всех любителей гольфа работает Академия Гольфа на 18 лунок, расположенная в семи километрах от отеля.

Кроме того в гостинице есть удобства для мини-гольфа, два стола для пинг-понга, два сквош-корта, бридж-клуб, бильярд.

По вечерам проходят ежедневные шоу-программы с живой музыкой.


Детский досуг

Для маленьких гостей предоставляется широкий спектр услуг, которые включают: мини-клуб Aldy для воспитанников от 4 до 12 лет, ресторан-шведский стол Aldy, игровую площадку и бассейн с пресной водой.

По запросу предоставляют коляску, кроватку, высокие стульчики в ресторане и платные услуги няни.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, парикмахерская, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, прокат колясок, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
мини-гольф, тренажерный зал, сквош, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф
Другое название:
Royal Mare Crete, Aldemar Royal Mare Village, Royal Mare Village, Aldemar Royal Mare Village Thalasso, Aldemar Royal Mare & Thalasso Hotel, Aldemar Royal Mare & Thalasso Hotel Chersonisos, Aldemar Royal Mare And Thalasso, Алдемар Роял Маре, Aldemar Royal Mare

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...