Aldemar Knossos Royal

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Aldemar Knossos Royal

Luxury five star hotel Aldemar Knossos Royal is ideal for those who prefer a quiet respectable rest on the shore of the sea, 2 km from the town of Hersonissos. The complex consists of several two-storey villas, built in the national Cretan style, and also has a large green territory, a vast entertainment and animation program for adults and kids, gourmet restaurants. In five minutes walking there is the famous center Royal Mare Thalasso & SPA Center. The concept of the resort is suitable for family rest with children.


the Territory and features

Aldemar Knossos Royal - a very special hotel complex for the discerning guests. The divine nature of Agios Nikolaos, attention to detail, luxurious interiors, updated rooms, a wide range of services - all this contributes to the excellent rest in Aldemar Knossos Royal.

a Magnificent resort Aldemar Knossos Royal, belonging to the network Aldemar, the hotel offers forty elegant villas, decorated in cream and blue, in минойском style, as well as four shining in the sun pool, five bars and four restaurants, сервирующих gastronomic masterpieces of local Cretan and international cuisine.

in addition the hotel has seven tennis courts, a children's club, fitnes centre and a few steps from the hotel runs a thalassotherapy center and Spa.

of course, the main advantage of the Aldemar Knossos Royal - a magnificent sandy beach, bounding hotel ownership. Day - on the shore of the beach to the guests of active water sports, free sunbeds and umbrellas, drinks in the bar, and in the evening - the romantic atmosphere, thematic evenings and the soothing sound of the surf.

Aldemar Knossos Royal

Location

the Hotel Aldemar Knossos Royal is located on the picturesque island of Crete, in Лименас-Hersonissos, 23 kilometers from the international airport of Heraklion and 30 kilometers from the town of Agios Nikolaos. In two kilometres away are restaurants, shops, bars of Hersonissos, and in walking distance - a modern thalassotherapy center Royal Mare Thalasso & SPA Center.


Rooms

In the idyllic hotel Aldemar Knossos Royal is equipped with 346 elegant rooms in pastel tones. In each room - veranda or balcony with sea view, Central air conditioning, soft Slippers, satellite TV, free Internet access and safety Deposit box. In addition the rooms have tea, coffee making facilities, Hairdryer, bathroom, equipped with toiletries. It offers ecosystem: daily cleaning and changing of bath accessories.


Power

Restaurants Aldemar Knossos Royal is a sequence of thematic dinners, the best Greek food in the performance of experienced chefs and special interiors, full of inspiration and Mediterranean romance.

In the main restaurant offers a buffet and dishes of the international cuisine. True gourmets will have to taste Greek wines and Mediterranean delicacies that is served in the restaurant Fontana Amorosa.

In the light spacious hall of the «Artemis» is served dishes of traditional Greek cuisine.

Beach Bar & Restaurant open to those who wish to have a snack or dinner near the sea waves.

a Special coffee-house «Kafeneio» invites you to relax in a warm atmosphere and taste the traditional desserts and coffee.

Pizzeria -restaurant with Italian spirit and delicious pasta, lasagna and pizza.

in addition to the offers snacks and light Greek salads in the snack-bar on the beach, night club Aquarius and wine bar Gellar.


Entertainment

the Hotel Aldemar Knossos Royal offers an extensive choice of entertainment - from the seven-equipped tennis courts, a modern fitness club, mini-Golf, beach volleyball to classical bridge and riding.

in the Afternoon and in the evening - pools with clear and clean water: three with sea water, one of which for guests Bungalow vip sea front. Along with this, in the program of leisure - sports, dancing competitions, cooking lessons and Greek dancing, billiard, sauna, chess and TV salon.

Two times a week in the amphitheatre in the open air are the animated show presentation.


Children's leisure

Aldemar Knossos Royal not only first-class beach resort, but also a hotel with a wide choice of children's entertainment. While the adults relax, kids can enjoy splash in one of the two swimming pools, a ride with water slide or take part in sports programs.

On the territory of the hotel has a mini club and a children's restaurant Ald. The mini-club is a complex of slides, pools, playgrounds, rooms for rest, big pirate ship, a children's buffet and a magnificent wooden furniture in restaurants.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, family with children
Building type:
villas, small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
half board (HB), individual service (VipAI), full board and lodging (FB), bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, barbershop, paid internet , payphone, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with sea water, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna
Sport:
mini-golf, basketball, gym, bike for rent , squash, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, mini soccer, aerobics
Alt name:
Knossos Royal Village, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hotel, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hersonissos, Knossos Royal, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hotel Chersonisos, Aldemar Knossos Royal

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Aldemar Knossos Royal

Цена тура от: 61398

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Aldemar Knossos Royal

Роскошный пятизвездочный отель Aldemar Knossos Royal — идеален для тех, кто предпочитает спокойный респектабельный отдых на берегу моря, в 2 км от города Херсонисос. Комплекс состоит из нескольких двухэтажных вилл, построенных в национальном критском стиле, а также имеет большую зеленую территорию, обширную развлекательную и анимационную программу для взрослых и детей, изысканные рестораны. В пяти минутах ходьбы находится именитый центр Royal Mare Thalasso & SPA Center. Концепция курорта подходит для семейного отдыха с детьми.

Территория и особенности

Aldemar Knossos Royal — действительно особенный гостиничный комплекс для взыскательных постояльцев. Божественная природа Агиос-Николаос, внимание к деталям, шикарные интерьеры, обновленные номера, широкий ассортимент услуг — все это способствует отличному отдыху в Aldemar Knossos Royal.

Великолепный курорт Aldemar Knossos Royal, принадлежащий сети Aldemar, предлагает своим гостям сорок элегантных вилл, оформленных в кремово-голубых тонах, в минойском стиле, а также четыре сверкающих на солнце бассейна, пять баров и четыре ресторана, сервирующих гастрономические шедевры местной критской и международной кухни.

Кроме того на территории отеля есть семь теннисных кортов, детский клуб, финтес-центр, а в нескольких шагах от гостиницы работает центр талассотерапии и спа.

Безусловно, главное преимущество Aldemar Knossos Royal - роскошный песчаный пляж, окаймляющий отельные владения. Днем — на берегу пляжа к услугам гостей активные водные виды спорта, бесплатные шезлонги и зонтики, напитки в баре, а вечером – романтическая атмосфера, тематические вечера и успокаивающий шум прибоя.

Aldemar Knossos Royal

Расположение

Гостиница Aldemar Knossos Royal располагается на живописном острове Крит, в Лименас-Херсониссос, в 23 километрах от международного аэропорта Ираклион и в 30 километрах от города Агиос-Николаос. В двух километрах находятся рестораны, магазины, бары Херсониссоса, а в пешей доступности — современный центр талассотерапии Royal Mare Thalasso & SPA Center.

Номера

В идиллическом отеле Aldemar Knossos Royal оборудовано 346 элегантных номеров в постельных тонах. В каждой комнате — веранда или балкон с видом на море, центральный кондиционер, мягкие тапочки, спутниковое телевидение, бесплатный Интернет и сейф. Кроме того в номерах есть наборы для приготовления чая, кофе, фен, ванная комната, оснащенная туалетными принадлежностями. Гостям предлагают экосистему: ежедневную уборку и смену банных принадлежностей.

Питание

Рестораны Aldemar Knossos Royal — череда тематических ужинов, лучшие греческие блюда, в исполнении опытных поваров и особые интерьеры, наполненные вдохновением и средиземноморской романтикой.

В основном ресторане гостям предлагают шведский стол и блюда международной кухни. Истинным гурманам непременно придутся по вкусу греческие вина и средиземноморские деликатесы, которые подают в ресторане Fontana Amorosa.

В светлом просторном зале «Artemis» сервируют блюда традиционной греческой кухни.

Beach Bar & Restaurant открыт для тех, кто желает перекусить или поужинать близ морских волн.

Особая кофейня «Kafeneio» приглашает отдохнуть в теплой атмосфере и попробовать традиционные десерты и кофе.

Pizzeria —заведение с итальянским духом и вкуснейшей пастой, лазаньей и пиццей.

Кроме того к услугам гостей закуски и легкие греческие салаты — в снэк-баре на пляже, ночной клуб Aquarius и винный бар Gellar.

Развлечения

Гостиница Aldemar Knossos Royal предлагает огромный выбор развлечений — от семи оборудованных теннисных кортов, современного фитнес клуба, мини-гольфа, пляжного волейбола до классического бриджа и верховой езды.

Днем и вечером — бассейны с прозрачной и чистой водой: три с морской водой, один из которых для гостей бунгало vip sea front. Наряду с этим в программе развлечений — спортивные состязания, танцевальные конкурсы, уроки кулинарии и греческих танцев, бильярд, сауна, большие шахматы и ТВ-салон.

Два раза в неделю в амфитеатре под открытым небом проходят анимационные шоу-представления.

Детский досуг

Aldemar Knossos Royal — не только первоклассный пляжный курорт, но и отель с большим выбором детских развлечений. Пока взрослые отдыхают, малыши могут с удовольствием поплескаться в одном из двух бассейнов, прокатиться с водной горки или принять участие в спортивных программах.

На территории отеля работает мини-клуб и детский ресторан Ald. Мини-клуб — это комплекс горок, бассейнов, игровых площадок, комнаты для отдыха, большой пиратский корабль, детский шведский стол и великолепная деревянная мебель в ресторанах.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
полупансион (HB), VIP обслуживание (VipAI), полный пансион (FB), только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, бассейн с морской водой, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна
Спорт:
мини-гольф, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, сквош, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, мини-футбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Knossos Royal Village, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hotel, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hersonissos, Knossos Royal, Aldemar Knossos Royal Village Hotel Chersonisos, Алдемар Кносос Роял, Aldemar Knossos Royal

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...