Al Ain Rotana

Description

This hotel of the Rotana network overlooking green park is in Al-Ayn's center. To services of guests the big open pool with a terrace and plank beds and elegant numbers with the furnished balconies from which the view of mountains opens.
In Al Ain hotel of the Rotana network there is luxury, numbers, a chalet for the pool and a country house. Numbers of all types are equipped with the conditioner, satellite television and a minibar. In some numbers there is a TV with the flat screen and completely equipped kitchen.
The hotel has restaurants in which guests can order dishes and drinks throughout the day, and also French and Lebanese restaurants where it is possible to look at belly dance and to listen to live music. Cocktails and snack submit in Atrium cafe, the bar Moodz and in a bar at Aquarius pool.
In club of rest and Bodylines fitness club there is a fitness center with kardiotrenazher and the equipment for occupations by weightlifting, and also massage offices and courts for squash. In hotel classes by yoga and a kickboxing also are given.
The Al Ain hotel of the Rotana network is located in 3,4 km from Al-Ayn's shopping center and less than in 2 km from the Palace museum. The reception desk works round the clock. The free private parking in the hotel territory is provided to guests. Besides, in hotel the car wash works.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, farmacy, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, playground
SPA:
jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, tennis
Alt name:
Al Ain Rotana Hotel, Al Ain Rotana

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Al Ain Rotana

Цена тура от: 40854

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.3 по отзывам

Описание

Этот отель сети Rotana с видом на зеленый парк находится в центре Аль-Айна. К услугам гостей большой открытый бассейн с террасой и лежаками и элегантные номера с меблированными балконами, с которых открывается вид на горы.

В отеле Al Ain сети Rotana имеются люксы, номера, шале у бассейна и виллы. Номера всех типов оснащены кондиционером, спутниковым телевидением и мини-баром. В некоторых номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном и полностью оборудованная кухня.

Отель располагает ресторанами, в которых гости могут заказать блюда и напитки в течение всего дня, а также французским и ливанским ресторанами, где можно посмотреть на танец живота и послушать живую музыку. Коктейли и закуски подают в кафе Atrium, баре Moodz и в баре у бассейна Aquarius.

В клубе отдыха и фитнес-клубе Bodylines есть фитнес-центр с кардиотренажерами и оборудованием для занятий тяжелой атлетикой, а также массажные кабинеты и корты для сквоша. В отеле также проводятся занятия йогой и кикбоксингом.

Отель Al Ain сети Rotana расположен в 3,4 км от торгового центра Аль-Айна и менее чем в 2 км от Дворца-музея. Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно. Гостям предоставляется бесплатная частная парковка на территории отеля. Кроме того, в отеле работает автомойка.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, аптека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детская площадка
SPA:
джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, теннис
Другое название:
Al Ain Rotana Hotel, Ал Аин Ротана, Al Ain Rotana

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...