Aktinia Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Aktinia Among the sand dunes in the South of the resort of «Sunny beach» is a cosy four-star hotel Aktinia, which is ideal for cost-effective youth and family rest.. its Windows open a lovely view of the Nesebrskaya the Bay and the city skyline. In 2002, the hotel was renovated.

Location

The Hotel is located only 2 km. from the ancient historical town of Nessebar, 24 km from the airport. Burgas, 33 km from the center of the city. Bourgas.

The Area

The Hotel is a six-storey building, there is a lift. On its territory there are an outdoor swimming pool with umbrellas and sun loungers, and with children's section. This hotel is located in 200 meters from the sea, on the second line, beach municipal sandy. Entrance to the beach is free, sun loungers, awnings pay.

Infrastructure

For business meetings the hotel offers a conference hall equipped with modern audio-visual equipment.

Rooms

For the accommodation of guests the hotel offers: 88 double rooms (18 of them suites), 4 apartments and 6 studios. All rooms with private balconies and are equipped with Central air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone and mini-bar.

Power

The Main restaurant is open from 8.00 am to 00.00 hours, and offers 70 seats on the open terrace and 90 places inside. Here the hotel chef will prepare for You delicious dishes of the Bulgarian and European cuisine. In the bar are presented as a Bulgarian and imported beverages and the lobby bar 24 hours a day offers for guests exotic drinks. The pool is a pool-bar, where guests can always refreshing soft drinks.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , car renting
Room facilities:
daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
massage
Sport:
billiards
Alt name:
Aktinia, Hotel Aktinia, Aktinia Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 28343

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтрак, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Aktinia – Среди песчаных дюн на юге курорта «Солнечный берег» расположился уютный четырехзвездочный отель Aktinia, который идеально подходит для экономичного молодежного и семейного отдыха.. Из его окон открывается прекрасный вид на несебрскую бухту и панораму города. В 2002 году отель был реконструирован.

Расположение

Отель располагается всего в 2 км. от древнего и исторического города Несебр, в 24 км. от аэропорта г. Бургас, в 33 км от центра г. Бургас.

Территория

Отель состоит из одного шестиэтажного здания, есть лифт. На его территории есть открытый бассейн с зонтами и шезлонгами, и с детским отделением. Отель располагается в 200 м. от моря, на второй линии, пляж муниципальный песчаный. Вход на пляж свободный, лежаки и навесы платные.

Инфраструктура

Для деловых встреч отель предлагает к услугам гостей конференц-зал, оснащенный современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием.

Номера

Для размещения гостей отель предлагает: 88 двухместных номеров (18 из них номера «люкс»), 4 апартамента и 6 студий. Все номера с балконами и оснащены центральным кондиционером, спутниковым ТВ, телефоном и мини-баром.

Питание

Основной ресторан отеля работает с 8.00 до 00.00 часов, и предлагает 70 мест на открытой террасе и 90 мест внутри. Здесь шеф-повара отеля приготовят для Вас изысканные блюда болгарской и европейской кухни. В баре представлены как болгарские, так и импортные напитки, а лобби-бар 24 часа в сутки предлагает для гостей экзотические напитки. У бассейна расположен пул-бар, где гости всегда могут освежиться прохладительными напитками.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, доктор, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
бильярд
Другое название:
Aktinia, Hotel Aktinia, Актиниа Хотел, Aktinia Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...